Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays from That Black-haired Beauty and I

Arwen and I (and my wife and all of my family) wish you the best of all Holidays and a prosperous, healthy, blessed, and joyous New Year.
I hope some of my scribblings have proved useful or inspirational and I look forward to another year taking the pup out for jaunts and thinking up things to jaw about.
You never know when life is going to hand you a bucket of worms, but then, as my Grandfather used to say “at least you can go fishing”.
Take a chance and spread some love out there. You’ll be glad you did.
Best,
Joe Koob

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

